Operations

Property Management

The staff of Park Center is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Property Management Office is located in Park Center building 2 Suite # 65.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Property Management Office at:

Phone: (678) 226-0202

Address:

237 Perimeter Center Parkway, NE
Suite 65
Dunwoody, GA 30346

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager
Michael Spruill
(678) 226-0216 office
michael.spruill@transwestern.com
Senior Property Manager
Mellissa Walters
(678) 226-0210 office
mellissa.walters@transwestern.com
Property Manager 
Taylor Sawyer
(404) 842-6592 office
taylor.sawyer@transwestern.com
Administrative Assistant
Crissy Teagardin 
(678) 226-0204 office
crissy.teagardin@transwestern.com
Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Ruppel 
(404) 842-6597 office
stephanie.ruppel@transwestern.com
Chief Engineer
Tony Born 
(404) 456-0122 cell
anthony.born@transwestern.com
Director of Operations
Marcus Gardner
(404) 542-6546 cell
marcus.gardner@transwestern.com
Assistant Chief Engineer
Phillip Mercer 
(678) 283-1175 cell
phillip.mercer@transwestern.com
Lead Engineer
Nguyen Vo  
(404) 308-3628 cell
nguyen.vo@transwestern.com
Lead Engineer
Stuart Mayberry
(678) 646-7937 cell
stuart.mayberry@transwestern.com
Engineer
Jerry Landeo 
(770) 310-9383 cell
jerry.landeo@transwestern.com
Engineer
Judah Kettlewell 
(678) 373-9092 cell
judah.kettlewell@transwestern.com
Engineer
Terrance Freeman 
(470) 763-9801 cell
terrance.freeman@transwestern.com
Engineer
Patrice Baker 
(404) 842-6542 cell
patrice.baker@transwestern.com
Project Accountant
Diane Beasley
diane.beasley@transwestern.com
Director of Security
Shaun Carter
(404) 956-2308 cell
shaun.carter@aus.com

Top of Page