Operations

Property Management

The staff of Park Center is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Property Management Office is located in Park Center building 2 Suite # 65.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Property Management Office at:

Phone: (678) 226-0202

Address:

237 Perimeter Center Parkway, NE
Suite 65
Dunwoody, GA 30346

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager
Michael Spruill
(678) 226-0216 office
(404) 314-0537 cell
michael.spruill@transwestern.com
Senior Property Manager
Mellissa Walters
(678) 226-0210 office
mellissa.walters@transwestern.com
Assistant Property Manager 
Taylor Sawyer
(404) 842-6592 office
taylor.sawyer@transwestern.com
Administrative Assistant
Crissy Teagardin 
(678) 226-0204 office
crissy.teagardin@transwestern.com
Security
Floyd Horton 
(404) 842-6549 office
(678) 296-8966 cell
floyd.horton@aus.com
Chief Engineer
Tony Born 
(678) 226-0206 office
(404) 456-0122 cell
anthony.born@transwestern.com
Director of Engineering
Marcus Gardner
(678) 226-0205 office
(404) 542-6546 cell
marcus.gardner@transwestern.com
Lead Engineer
Phillip Mercer 
(678) 283-1175 cell
phillip.mercer@transwestern.com
Lead Engineer
Nguyen Vo  
(404) 308-3628 cell
nguyen.vo@transwestern.com
Engineer
Jerry Landeo 
(404) 842-6514 office
(770) 310-9383 cell
jerry.landeo@transwestern.com
Engineer
Derek Brown 
(404) 842-6514 office
(404) 901-4866 cell
derek.brown@transwestern.com
Engineer
Patrice Baker 
(404) 842-6542 office
(678) 992-6444 cell
patrice.baker@transwestern.com
Engineer
Judah Kettlewell 
(404) 842-6529 office
(678) 373-9092 cell
judah.kettlewell@transwestern.com
Project Accountant
Diane Beasley
diane.beasley@transwestern.com

Top of Page